icg

Isabel Capeloa Gil

Program Director

Steering Committe

isabel.gil@reitoria.pt

 

alexandra-lopes

Alexandra Lopes

Pedagogic Coordinator

Steering Committee

mlopes@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

 

 

peter-hannenberg_thumb

Peter Hanenberg

Steering Committee

hanenberg@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

 

 

ppinto1

Paulo Campos Pinto

Executive Coordinator

(Outreach and Career Development)

pcpinto@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

 

 

diana-goncalves

Diana Gonçalves

Executive Coordinator

(Admissions and Academics)

diana.goncalves@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

 

ccaldeira

Clara Caldeira

Media and Communication Officer

clara.caldeira@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

 

 

????????????????????????????????????

Elisabete Carvalho

Executive Secretary

ecarvalho@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

 

 

????????????????????????????????????

Cristina Nunes

Academic  Secretary

cnunes@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

 

GENERAL CONTACTS

lxconsortium@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

lxconsortium@gmail.com

Tel.: +351 217 214 000

 

WHERE TO FIND US

Universidade Católica Portuguesa

The Lisbon Consortium

Faculdade de Ciências Humanas
Palma de Cima
1649-023 Lisboa

 

Advertisements