icg

Isabel Capeloa Gil
Program Director
PhD Coordinator
Steering Committee

isabel.gil@reitoria.pt

alexandra-lopes

Alexandra Lopes
Head of Department
Steering Committee

mlopes@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

peter-hannenberg_thumb.jpg

Peter Hanenberg
Steering Committee

hanenberg@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

diana-goncalves-01-2

Diana Gonçalves
MA Coordinator

diana.goncalves@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

ppinto1

Paulo Campos Pinto
Executive Coordinator
(Outreach and Career Development)

pcpinto@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

IMG_4158.JPG

Rita Bacelar
Executive Coordinator
(Admissions and Academics)

rita.bacelar@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

ccaldeira-e1513815160927.jpg

Clara Caldeira
Media and Communication Officer

clara.caldeira@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

????????????????????????????????????

Elisabete Carvalho
Executive Secretary

ecarvalho@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

Cristiana Almeida Robalo
Academic Secretary

cristiana.robalo@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

GENERAL CONTACTS

lxconsortium@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

lxconsortium@gmail.com

Tel.: +351 217 214 000

WHERE TO FIND US

Universidade Católica Portuguesa

The Lisbon Consortium

Faculdade de Ciências Humanas
Palma de Cima
1649-023 Lisboa