icg

Isabel Capeloa Gil

Program Director

PhD Coordinator

Steering Committee

isabel.gil@reitoria.pt

 

alexandra-lopes

Alexandra Lopes

Pedagogic Coordinator

Steering Committee

mlopes@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

 

 

peter-hannenberg_thumb.jpg

Peter Hanenberg

Steering Committee

hanenberg@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

ppinto1

Paulo Campos Pinto

Executive Coordinator

(Outreach and Career Development)

pcpinto@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

 

diana-goncalves

Diana Gonçalves

MA Coordinator

diana.goncalves@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

 

IMG_4158.JPG

Rita Bacelar

Executive Coordinator

(Admissions and Academics)

rita.bacelar@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

ccaldeira-e1513815160927.jpg

Clara Caldeira

Media and Communication Officer

clara.caldeira@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

 

????????????????????????????????????

Elisabete Carvalho

Executive Secretary

ecarvalho@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

 

cristina-nunes-a1

Cristina Nunes

Academic  Secretary

cnunes@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

 

GENERAL CONTACTS

lxconsortium@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

lxconsortium@gmail.com

Tel.: +351 217 214 000

 

WHERE TO FIND US

Universidade Católica Portuguesa

The Lisbon Consortium

Faculdade de Ciências Humanas
Palma de Cima
1649-023 Lisboa