icg

Isabel Capeloa Gil
Program Director
PhD Coordinator
Steering Committee

isabel.gil@reitoria.pt

alexandra-lopes

Alexandra Lopes
Steering Committee

mlopes@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

peter-hannenberg_thumb.jpg

Peter Hanenberg
Steering Committee

hanenberg@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

adriana-martins

Adriana Martins
Steering Committee

adrimartins@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

diana-goncalves-01-2

Diana Gonçalves
Academic Director
MA Coordinator

diana.goncalves@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

ppinto1

Paulo Campos Pinto
Partnerships & Outreach Coordinator
Summer School Program Coordinator

pcpinto@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

luisa-santos

Luísa Santos
Career Development Officer

luisa.santos@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

Anzini_foto

Patrícia Anzini
Executive Manager

anzinip@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

????????????????????????????????????

Elisabete Carvalho
Executive Secretary

ecarvalho@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

Cristiana Robalo
Academic Secretary

cristiana.robalo@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

GENERAL CONTACTS

lxconsortium@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

lxconsortium@gmail.com

Tel.: +351 217 214 000

WHERE TO FIND US

Universidade Católica Portuguesa

The Lisbon Consortium

Faculdade de Ciências Humanas
Palma de Cima
1649-023 Lisboa